Carmarthenshire


Carmarthenshire Pembrokeshire Swansea Bay Snowdonia Ceredigion Anglesey Cardiff Mid Wales Win A Holiday Home Page

 

Click here for Bed & Breakfasts Click here for Self-Catering

Bed & Breakfasts

Venue Address Tel Website  
Larkhill Tipis Cwmduad, SA33 6AT 01559 371581  www.larkhilltipis.co.uk
Three Rivers Hotel Ferryside, SA17 5TU 01267 267270  www.threerivershotel.co.uk

Maesycrugiau Manor

Pencader, SA39 9LH 01559 395444 www.manor-wales.com
Meadow View B&B Cardigan Road, Cenarth, SA38 9JP 01239 712989 & 07951 023768  www.meadowviewcenarth.co.uk

Ferryside Holidays – The Country Retreat

Ferryside 07817 718445 www.ferrysidefarm.co.uk
Bryncoch Farm Llandyfan, Ammanford, SA18 2TY 01269 850480 www.bryncochfarm.co.uk
Henllys Estate B&B Llandovery, SA20 0EW 01550 721332 www.henllysestate.co.uk
Penp-Yn-Farch Pen Pynfarch, Llandysul, SA44 4RU

01559 389 917

www.penpynfarch.co.uk
Southmead Guesthouse 72 Queen Victoria Road, Llanelli, SA15 2TH 01554 758588 www.southmeadguesthouse.co.uk
Cae'r Beili Penyfedw, Cil-y-cwm, Llandovery, SA20 0UF 01550 720622 www.caerbeili.co.uk
Llanerchindda Farm Guest House Cynghordy, Llandovery, SA20 0NB 01550 750274 www.cambrianway.com
Glanmarlais Farm Llanwrda, SA19 8HU 01550 777425 www.glanmarlaisfarm.co.uk
Penygawse Guest House & Victorian Tea Rooms

12 High Street, Llandovery, SA20 0PU

01550 721727 www.penygawse.com
Y Garreg Wen

Llanybydder, Nr Lampeter, SA40 9QA

01570 480370 www.y-garreg-wen.co.uk
Glasfryn Guest House

Llanybydder, SA40 9TY

01570 481400 www.glasfrynguesthouse.co.uk
Beudy Bach B&B Bethania Road, Upper Tumble, Llanelli, SA14 6EB 01269 842702 www.beudybachbnb.co.uk
Stradey Park Hotel Furnace, Llanelli, SA15 4HA 01554 758171 www.stradeyparkhotel.com
Pendine Sands B&B Pendine, SA33 4PQ 01994 453556 or 07971 367542 or 07828 826049 www.pendinesandsbedandbreakfast.co.uk
Ty Mawr Country Hotel Brechfa, SA32 7RA 01267 202332 or 07880 613347 www.wales-country-hotel.co.uk
Four Seasons Guest House  62 Gwscwm Road, Pembrey, Burry Port, SA16 0YU 01554 833367 www.fourseasonspembrey.co.uk
Gwesty’r Emlyn Hotel Bridge Street, Newcastle Emlyn, SA38 9DU 01239 710317 www.gwestyremlynhotel.co.uk
Happy Donkey Hill B&B Faerdre Fach, Prengwyn Road, Llandysul, SA44 4EG 01559 364766 www.happydonkeyhill.co.uk
Afonduad Inn Cwmduad, SA33 6XJ 01267 281357 www.afonduad.co.uk
Jabajak Vineyard Restaurant with Rooms Banc Y Llain, SA34 0ED 01994 448786 www.jabajak.co.uk
Cefn Cilgwyn Llangadog, SA19 9LF 01550 779066 www.pasturefarm.com

Self-Catering

Venue Address Tel Website  
Troed Y Rhiw Dinas Trelech, SA33 6SE 01885 488189 or 07989 747720 www.troed-y-rhiw.com
Cynyll Farm Llangadog, SA19 9BB 01550 777316 www.cynyllfarm.co.uk
Homeleigh Country Cottage Red Roses, Whitland, SA34 0PN 01834 831765  www.homeleigh.org
Myrtle Hill Llansadwrn, Llanwrda, SA19 8HL 01550 777530 www.myrtlehillhouse.com
Penywaun House Tyn Lon, Groesfaen, Pontyclun, CF72 8NS 02920 892155 or 07974 383781 www.merlincottages.co.uk
Cwmbach Cottage Maes Y Bont, Llanelli, SA14 7SR 01269 842986 www.cwmbachcottage.com
Penrhipyn Cottage Gwernogle, SA32 7RZ 01267 202344 www.penrhipyncottage.co.uk
Laugharne Barns Llansadurnen Farm, Laugharne, SA33 4RH 01994 427241 www.laugharnebarns.co.uk
Cwmcrwth Farm Cottages Cwmcrwth Farm, Broadoak, Llandeilo, SA32 8QP 01558 669160 www.cwmcrwthfarmcottages.co.uk
Y Cartws Maesyfelin, Hebron, Whitland, SA34 0YR 01994 419706 www.y-cartws.co.uk
Glascoed Farm Holiday Cottages

Henllan Amgoed, Whitland, SA34 0SE

01994 241297 www.westwalescottages.co.uk
Clyn Glas Cottages

Cwmhiraeth, Drefach Felindre, Llandysul, SA44 5XL

01559 371997 www.clynglascottages.co.uk
Anfodd Holidays Blaenwaun, SA34 0JN 01994 448830 www.cottagesandcampingwestwales.co.uk

Old Oak Barn

Cwmpalis, St Clears, SA33 4DS 01994 230716 www.oldoakbarn.co.uk
Five Saints Riding Centre Gilfach Farm, Pumsaint, Llanwrda,  SA19 8YN 01558 650580 www.fivesaints.com
Maesachddu Farm Cottage Porthyrhyd, SA32 8PX 01267 275563   www.maesachddufarm.co.uk
Erwlon C&C Park

Brecon Rd, Llandovery, SA20 0RD

01550 721021 or 720332 www.erwlon.co.uk
The Glynhir Estate Glynhir Road, Llandybie, SA18 2TD 01269 850438 or 07810 864458 www.theglynhirestate.com
The Annexe

Pleasant View, Meidrim, SA33 5QA

01994 230854 www.pleasantview.org.uk
Sea View Chalet

Carmarthen Bay, Holiday Village, Nr Kidwelly, SA17 5HQ

01446 711441 or 07962 370962  www.seaviewchalet.co.uk
Bwlch Tre Banau Porthyrhyd, Llanwrda, SA19 8DN 01550 650399 www.walesholidaycottages.com