Ceredigion


Carmarthenshire Pembrokeshire Swansea Bay Snowdonia Ceredigion Anglesey Cardiff Mid Wales Win A Holiday Home Page

 

Click here for Bed & Breakfasts Click here for Self-Catering

Bed & Breakfasts

Venue Address Tel Website  
Brynarth Country Guesthouse Lledrod, Aberystwyth, SY23 4HX 01974 261367 www.brynarth.co.uk
Black Lion Hotel Mill Street, Pontrhydfendigaid, Ystrad Meurig, SY25 6BE 01974 831624 www.blacklionhotel.co.uk
Llety Teifi Guest House Pendre, SA43 1JU 01239 615566 www.lletyteifi-guesthouse.co.uk

Melyn-Y-Gors

Cwmtydu, Nr New Quay, SA44 6LQ

01545 560321 www.melyn-y-gors.com
Bodalwyn Guest House Queen's Avenue, Aberystwyth, SY23 2EG 01970 612578 www.bodalwyn.co.uk

Over the Rainbow

Plas Tyllwyd, Tanygroes, nr Cardigan, SA43 2JD 01239 811155 www.overtherainbowwales.co.uk
Carno House North Parade, Aberaeron, SA46 0JP 01545 571862 www.carnohouse.com
Ffynnon Fendigaid

Rhydlewis, SA44 5SR

01239 851361 www.ffynnonf.co.uk

Y Talbot

The Square, Tregaron, SY25 6JL

01974 298208 www.ytalbot.com
Gwesty Cymru Hotel & Restaurant 19 Marine Terrace, Aberystwyth, SY23 2AZ  01970 612252 www.gwestycymru.com
Ffynnon Cadno Guest House Ponterwyd, Aberystwyth, SY23 3AD 01970 890224 www.ffynnoncadno.co.uk
Rose Villa Pennant, Llannon,
SY23 5PB
01794 272284 www.rosevillawales.co.uk
Penbontbren B&B Glynarthen, Nr. Cardigan, Llandysul, SA44 6PE 01239 810248 www.penbontbren.com
Pant Teg Llanfair Clydogau, Lampeter, SA48 8LL 01570 493416 www.pant-teg.com
Heulwen B&B

5 Cambrian Terrace, Borth, Aberystwyth, SY24 5HU

01970 871659 www.borthbedandbreakfast.com
Fron Farm Fishery

Bontnewydd, Bronant, Aberystwyth, SY23 4JG

01974 251392 www.fronfarmfishery.co.uk
The Grange Country House Pentregat, Nr Llangrannog, SA44 6HW 01239 654121 www.grangecountryhouse.co.uk

Gwesty'r Marine Hotel

Prommenade, Aberystwyth, SY23 2BX 01970 617435 www.gwestymarinehotel.co.uk

Self-Catering

Venue Address Tel Website  
Cenarth Falls Holiday Park Cenarth, Newcastle Emlyn, SA38 9JS 01239 710345 www.cenarth-holipark.co.uk
Glyn Peris Cottage Llanon, SY23 5HJ 01974 202240 www.glynperis.com
Tangaer Cottage Cellan, Lampeter, SA48 8JB 01570 422321 or 
07980 953981
www.tangaercottage.co.uk
Beudy Bendigaid

Rhydlewis, SA44 5SR

01239 851361 www.ffynnonf.co.uk
Dolphin Bay Cottages Wig Farm, Llangrannog, Llandysul, SA44 6DG 01239 654613 www.dolphinbay.co.uk
Aberystwyth Self Catering Aberffrwd, Llanddeiniol, Aberystwyth, SY23 5DT 01974 202877 www.selfcatering-aberystwyth.co.uk 

Trenewydd Farm Cottages

St Dogmaels, SA43 3BJ 01239 612370 www.cottages-wales.com
Melbourne 29 North Road, Aberaeron, SA46 0JG 01970 820407 www.melbourneaberaeron.co.uk
Parc Penrhos

Llanrhystud, SY23 5AY

01974 202999 www.penrhosgolf.co.uk
Cartref Bach Church Street, Llanrhystud, SY23 5DQ 07967423346 www.cartrefbach.co.uk

Stallion Valley Holiday Cottages

Cwm March, Prengwyn, Llandysul, Ceredigion SA44 4LR 01559 363444 www.stallionvalley.com

Troedyrhiw Holiday Cottages

Penparc, Cardigan, SA43 2AE 01239 811564 www.troedyrhiw.com
Bythynnod Gwyliau Tynrhelyg Holiday Cottages Tynrhelyg, Talybont, SY24 5DJ 01970 832 735 www.holidaycambriancoast.co.uk
Selfcatering-Aberystwyth 23 Dinas Terrace 07890 569022 www.selfcatering-aberystwyth.co.uk
Woodlands Holiday Park New Quay, SA45 9ST 01545 580239 www.woodlandsnewquay.co.uk

Nant Y Croi Farm 

Ferwig, Cardigan SA43 1PU 01239 614024

www.cardiganbayfarmholidays.co.uk

Weaversloft/Rockmill Capel Dewi, Llandysul, SA44 4PH 01559 362356 www.rockmillwales.co.uk
Penyrallt Fach Cottage

Penyrallt Home Farm, Pentre-Cwrt, Llandysul, SA44 5DW

01559 370341 www.penyrallt.co.uk
Coedmor-Fach Cottages Cellan, Lampeter, SA48 8HU 01570 421189 www.coedmorcottages.com

Northfield Holiday Park

Northfield, Clarach Road, Borth, SY 24 5NR 01970 871464 www.northfieldholidays.co.uk
Ty Hen Farm Cottages Llwyndafydd, Nr New Quay, SA44 6BZ 01545 560346 www.tyhencottages.co.uk
Bythynnod Cwmcoedog Cottages Cwmcoedog, Mydroilyn, Lampeter, SA48 7RL 01545 580303 or 07968 266476 www.cwmcoedogcottages.co.uk
Penwern Fach Holiday Cottages Ponthirwaun, Nr. Cenarth, Cardigan, SA43 2RL 01239 710694 www.penwernfach.co.uk
Gwarffynnon Farm

Gwarffynnon, Silian, Lampeter, SA48 8AP

01570 423583 www.gwarffynnon.co.uk