Pembrokeshire


Carmarthenshire Pembrokeshire Swansea Bay Snowdonia Ceredigion Anglesey Cardiff Mid Wales Win A Holiday Home Page

 

Click here for Bed & Breakfasts Click here for Self-Catering

Bed & Breakfasts

Venue Address Tel Website  
Llys Meddyg East Street, Newport, SA42 0SY 01239 820008 www.llysmeddyg.com
The Grove Molleston, Narberth, SA67 8BX 01834 860915 www.thegrove-narberth.co.uk
Rosedene Guest House Hodgeston, SA71 5JU 01646 672586 www.rosedeneguesthouse.co.uk
Canaston Oaks Canaston Bridge, Narberth, SA67 8DE 01437 541254 www.canastonoaks.co.uk

Haroldston Hall Country Guest House

Haroldston Hall, Portfield Gate, Haverfordwest, SA62 3LZ 01437 781549 www.haroldstonhall.co.uk
Cuffern Manor Roch Haverfordwest, SA62 6HB 01437 710071 www.cuffernmanor.co.uk

Merlewood Hotel

St. Brides Hill, Saundersfoot, SA69 9NP

01834 812421 www.merlewood.co.uk
 The Woodlands Guest Accomodation  St Brides Hill, Saundersfoot, SA69 9NP 01834 813338 www.hotelwoodlands.co.uk
Newport Links Golf Club

Golf Course Road, Newport, SA42 0NR

01239 820244 www.newportlinks.co.uk
Harbourlight Guest House 2 High Street, Saundersfoot Village, Saundersfoot, Nr. Tenby, SA69 9EJ 01834 813496 www.harbourlightguesthouse.co.uk  

The Waterings B&B

Anchor Drive, High Street, St Davids, SA626QH

01437 720876 www.waterings.co.uk
Morawel Glyn Y Mel Road, Fishguard, SA65 9LY 01348 873366 www.morawel.co.uk
The City Inn B&B

City Inn, New Street, St Davidís, SA62 6SU  

01437 720829 www.cityinnstdavids.co.uk
Ael Y Bryn

Ael y Bryn, Eglwyswrw, Crymych, SA41 3UL

01239 891411 www.aelybrynpembrokeshire.co.uk
Penyrallt Uchaf Farm Penyrallt Uchaf Farm, Crymych, SA41 3RT 01239 831282 www.farmaccommodation.net
The Crest B&B

Settlands Hill, Little Haven, Haverfordwest, SA62 3LA

01437 781454  www.thecrestlittlehaven.co.uk
Coach Guest House 11 Deer Park, Tenby 01834 842210 www.coachhousetenby.co.uk
Brambles Lodge Penally, Tenby, SA70 7QE 01834 842393 www.brambleslodge.co.uk

Click for larger image

Salutation Inn Felindre Farchog, Crymych, SA41 3UY 01239 820564

www.salutationcountryhotel.co.uk

Langdon Farm Guest House

Kilgetty, Nr Saundersfoot, SA68 0NJ

01834 814803 www.stayinpembrokeshire.co.uk
Cornerways Simpson Cross, Haverfordwest, SA62 6EP 01437 710465 www.pembrokeshirebedandbreakfast.com
Rosehill Farm B&B

Johnston, Haverfordwest, SA62 3HG

01437 899329 www.rosehillfarmbandb.co.uk
Stoneleigh B&B

Clunderwen, Nr Narberth, SA66 7NE

01437 563581 www.stoneleighbandb.co.uk
Glenthorne Guest House

9 Deer Park, Tenby, SA70 7LE

01834 842300 www.glenthorneguesthouse.co.uk
Osnok Guest House

1 Southcliff Street, Tenby, SA70 7EB

01834 843189 www.osnok-guesthouse.co.uk

Malin House

St. Brides Hill, Saundersfoot, SA69 9NP

01834 812344

www.malinhousehotel.co.uk
Poyerston Farm Cosheston, SA72 4SJ 01646 651347 www.poyerstonfarm.co.uk
Ramsey House

Lower Moor, St Davids, SA62 6RP

01437 720321

www.ramseyhouse.co.uk

Clement Dale Guest House South Cliff Gardens, Tenby, SA70 7DS 01834 843165 www.clementdale.co.uk
Portclew House & Cottages Freshwater East, SA71 5LA 01646 672800 www.portclewhouse.co.uk
Barley Villa B&B

Walwyns Castle, Nr Broad Haven, Haverfordwest, SA62 3EB

01437 781254 www.barleyvilla.co.uk
Fern Villa Guest House Church Road, Goodwick, Nr Fishguard, SA64 0EH 01348 874148 www.fernvillafishguard.co.uk

Wolfscastle Country Hotel & Allt yr Afon Restaurant

Wolfscastle, Haverfordwest, SA62 5LZ

01437 741225 www.wolfscastle.com
Trewern Arms Hotel

Nevern, Newport, SA42 0NB

01239 820395 www.trewernarms.com

Pentigili B&B

Carnhedryn, Nr St Davids, SA62 6XT

01437 720692 or 07813 272989

www.pentigilistdavids.co.uk
Furzehill Farm Martletwy, Narberth, SA67 8AN 01834 891480 or 07887 592218 www.furzehillfarm.com
Dolau Isaf Farm Mynachlog-Ddu, Clunderwen, SA66 7SB 01994 419327 www.farmhouseaccommodation.net
Rose Cottage Guest House

New Hedges, Tenby, SA70 8TL

01834 845554 www.rosecottagetenby.co.uk
Y Garth B&B Dinas Cross, Newport, SA42 0XR 01348 811777 www.y-garth.co.uk
The Bower Farm Little Haven, Haverfordwest, SA62 3TY 01437 781554 or 07974 078866 www.bowerfarm.co.uk
Kingsbridge Guest House

Warren Street, Tenby, SA70 7JT

01834 844148

www.kingsbridgehouse.co.uk
Hen Dderwen Guest House Treffgarne Mountain, SA62 5PH 01437 741518 www.hendderwen.co.uk
Marlborough House Hotel Southcliffe Street, Tenby, SA70 7EA 01834 842961 www.marlboroughhouse-tenby.co.uk
Craig Y Nos Castle Brecon Rd, Pen-y-Cae, Powys, SA9 1GL 01639 731167 or 01639 730205  
www.craigynoscastle.com
Ivy Bank Harding Street, Tenby, SA70 7LL 01834 842311 or 07957 862937 www.ivybanktenby.co.uk Click here to see the dining room

Elm Grove Country House

St. Florence, Nr Tenby, SA70 8LS 01834 871255 www.elmgrovecountryhouse.co.uk

Self-Catering

Venue Address Tel Website  
Cilwen Fach Cilwen, Abernant, SA33 5RH 01267 281202 or 07876 251844

www.holidaycottagewales.net

Treginnis Cottages Treginnis Uchaf, St Davids, SA62 6RS 01437 720234 or 07791 903221  www.treginnis.co.uk 

The Stable 

Wernddofn, Boncath, SA37 0LA

01239 841276 www.wernddofn.co.uk
Green Shutters The Strand, Saundersfoot, SA69 9EX 01676 529162 www.greenshutterssaundersfoot.co.uk
Keeston Hill Cottage Keeston Hill, Haverfordwest, SA62 6EJ 01437 710440 www.keestonhillcottage.co.uk
Rochgate Cottage Rochgate, Roch, Haverfordwest, SA62 6AF 01437 710863 www.rochgatecottages.co.uk
East Jordeston Cottages St. Florence, Tenby, SA70 8NT 01834 871627 www.ejcottages.com
St Brides Bay Cottages Nine Wells, Solva, Haverfordwest, SA62 6UH 01437 720027 www.stbridesbaycottages.com

Ty Gwilym Holiday Cottages

8 Goat Street, St Davids, SA62 6RF 07836 252638 www.tygwilymholidaycottages.co.uk
Wellstone Cottages Nantyweirglodd Isaf, Llanfyrnach, SA35 0BB 01239 698670 www.wellstonecottages.co.uk
Harvest Mill Pleasant Valley, Stepaside, SA67 8LN 01834 812069 www.harvestmill.co.uk 
Llanddinog Old Farmhouse & Cottages The Lock Up, 10 Pen yr Aber, Solva, SA62 6UR 01437 720546 or 07972 503561 www.solvasituations.co.uk
Treleddyn Farm

St David's, Haverfordwest, SA62 6PY

07980 088330 www.treleddyn.com

Asheston Eco Barns

Asheston House, Penycwm, Haverfordwest, SA62 6NH 01348 831781 / 07786 266248 www.eco-barns.co.uk
Clynfyw Farm Cottages Abercych, Boncath, SA37 0HF 01239 841236

www.clynfyw.co.uk

Llwyngwair Manor Newport, SA42 OLX 01239 820498 www.pembrokeshireholidaypark.co.uk
Cwm Connell Coastal Cottages

Moylgrove, SA43 3BX

01239 881691 www.cwmconnell.co.uk
The Hayloft, Foxhill Farm Broad Haven, Haverfordwest, SA62 3TY 01437 781576 www.foxhillfarm.co.uk
Preseli Holidays The Old Coach House, Rosebush, Clynderwen,
SA66 7RA
01437 532495 www.preseliholidays.co.uk
Amroth Bay Holidays
Pendeilo Leisure Park, Amroth, Narberth, SA67 8PR 01834 831259 www.amrothbay.co.uk
East Trewent Farm East Trewent Farm, Freshwater, SA71 5LR 01646 672127 www.easttrewentfarm.co.uk

Church View Holiday Cottages

Church View, Rosemarket, SA73 1JG 01646 602209 or 07850 954877 www.churchviewcottages.co.uk
Poachers Cottage Ivy Tower Village, St.Florence, Nr Tenby, SA70 8NQ 07792 908051 www.coldbeck.co.uk
Felindre Cottages Porthgain, St Davids, SA62 5BH 01348 831220 www.felindrecottages.co.uk

 

St.Brides Cottage

 

St.Brides Hill, Saundersfoot, SA69 9NP 07729 355283 www.stbridescottage.co.uk
Jordanston Holiday Cottages St Florence, Tenby, SA70 8NQ 01834 871583 www.jordanston-holiday-cottages.co.uk

Trevayne Farm Caravan & Camping Park

Monkstone, Saundersfoot, SA69 9DL

01834 813402 www.trevaynefarm.co.uk
West Wales Beach Breaks 32 Kingslea Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B91 1TP 01217 053236 www.west-wales-beach-breaks.co.uk
Llanteglos Estate Llanteg, Nr Amroth, SA67 8PU 01834 831677 or 07973 123829 www.llanteglos-estate.com

Fishguard Bay Caravan and Camping Park

Garn Gelli, Fishguard, SA65 9ET

01348 811415 www.fishguardbay.com

Swanswell Cottage

Broad Haven, Haverfordwest, SA62 3TY 01437 781431 or 07923 565541 www.swanswellcottage.co.uk

Celtic Camping & Bunkhouse Accommodation 

Pwll Caerog Farm, Berea, St Davids, SA62 6DG 01348 837405 www.celtic-camping.co.uk
Carn Llidi Cottage Whitesands, St Davids, SA62 6PR 01437 721444

www.whitesands-stdavids.co.uk

Porthiddy Farm Holiday Cottages

Porthiddy Farm West, Aberieddy, Nr St Davids, SA62 6DR 01348 831004 www.porthiddy.com
Potterslade Llwyngwydd, Abbey Road, Whitland, SA34 0LH 01994 448359

www.pottersladecottage.co.uk